Thanks to the cooperation with injoy gym (next door - 2 minutes by car or 10 minutes by foot), guests of Askania Hotel (in addition to the in-house sauna) can use it for free.

INJOY GYM offers all the factors of health-oriented fitness training with high professional quality as well as professional guidance and support. In addition, the track (tartan raceway) of the adjacent stadium can be used.

In keeping with the Finnish sauna tradition, you will find here a unique recreational sauna landscape for this region. The more than 500 square meter large complex includes an infusion sauna for about 35 people, which is used on Thursday as a pure women's sauna.

In the FINNSAUNA special infusions and massages with birch branches (Finnish Weniks ritual) etc. are celebrated. Two lounges in a rustic and inviting ambience invite you to a cozy get-together before and after the sauna and offer an exceptional pampering atmosphere. The sauna experience is rounded off by 5 large rain showers, a fire pit with outdoor barbecue area. So you will find a place of well-being and relaxation that makes a small holiday just in between an experience!


More information:
 injoy-bernburg.de

Wellness Wellness © Wellness
Wellness Wellness © Wellness
Wellness Wellness © Wellness
Wellness Wellness © Wellness

Durch die Kooperation mit dem Fitnessstudio injoy (nebenan – 2 Autominuten oder 10 Fußminuten) können die Gäste des Askania Hotel (neben der hauseigenen Sauna) dieses kostenlos nutzen. 

INJOY bietet Ihnen alle Faktoren des gesundheitsorientierten Fitnesstrainings mit hoher fachlicher Qualität sowie mit professioneller Anleitung und Betreuung. Außerdem kann die Laufbahn (Tartanlaufbahn) des angrenzenden Stadions genutzt werden.

In starker Anlehnung an die finnische Sauna-Tradition finden Sie hier eine für diese Region einmalige erholungsbietende Sauna-Landschaft. Zu der mehr als 500 qm großen Gesamtanlage gehören eine Aufguss-Sauna für ca. 35 Personen, welche am Donnerstag als reine Frauensauna genutzt wird.

In der FINNSAUNA werden besondere Aufgüsse und Massagen mit Birkenzweigen (Finnisches Weniks-Ritual) etc. zelebriert. Zwei Aufenthaltsräume in rustikalem und einladendem Ambiente laden zum gemütlichen Beisammensein vor und nach der Sauna ein und bieten eine außergewöhnliche Verwöhn-atmosphäre. Abgerundet wird das Saunaerlebnis durch 5 große Regenduschen, einer Feuerstelle mit Grillplatz im Außenbereich. So finden Sie einen Ort des Wohlfühlens und der Entspannung, der den kleinen Urlaub nur so zwischendurch zu einem Erlebnis macht! 

Weitere Informationen unter:
 injoy-bernburg.de

Wellness Wellness © Wellness
Wellness Wellness © Wellness
Wellness Wellness © Wellness
Wellness Wellness © Wellness